Skip to main content

Recent News

O’Rourke elected to Royal Academy of Engineers

CEE’s Thomas O’Rourke, the Thomas R. Briggs Professor of Engineering, has been elected to the Royal...

McLaskey wins Aki Young Scientist Award

Gregory McLaskey, currently a Mendenhall Postdoctoral Research Fellow at the United States Geologic...

O’Rourke receive’s the NEES Outstanding Contributor Award

Professor Thomas O’Rourke of the School of Civil and Environmental Engineering at Cornell has been...

CEE Social Media

Facebook  Twitter  Linkedin